Less posts == More hits

I’ve noticed, the longer I go with out posting the more frequently I get hits via search engines. I know, it sounds like an odd correlation, but the little graphs in the Blog Stats page prove it. Anyway, I have walls now. Which rocks. Thanks Uncle Dave, Uncle John, and Anthony. Also, I went to Fright Fest this past weekend (with Anthony and Beth), that was great. Challenging the Bull at 8pm in the rain was the most fun the entire day. I’m happy Anth convinced me to save the speed pass for that. The “Terror Teacups” were a close second, but not quite there. I need to come up with a pascal project as well. I want to use ImageCloud (because it could probably benefit from a compiled version), but dictionaries are too nice. I may just ask for an assigned project.

Explore posts in the same categories: ImageCloud, personal

Leave a Reply

