Cross Platformality stuff

I did some minor tweaking to the code that wxGlade shot out. It works (and looks decent) in multiple platforms now. I need to do a FreeBSD virtual machine to give it a go in. I’d like to do an OS X one too, but there are butt loads of legality issues there that I’m not touching… http://71.201.65.239/projects/imagecloud/images/screens/2007.02.26.png.

kristofer

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Cross Platformality stuff”

  1. djspaarg Says:

    Neat stuff, I’m impressed. Even more that I found you.


  2. I’m crushed. Crushed, I tell you! But seriously, if you come visit PS again, please allow me to give you some eatery recommendations. Mary’s is my Fri Click http://s.intmainreturn0.com/bayy091615


Leave a Reply

